District - Udhampur

S.No	Name of Petitioner
1.	Shakuntala Devi Sarpanch , Pyt Halqa Rang Block
2.	Anuradha, Sarpanch
	Pyt. Halqa Dhanori and 3 others
3.	Neelam Sharma, Sarpanch
	Pyt. Halqa Seen Brahamana Block Tikri and 3 others
4.	Baldev Singh, Namberdar Village Seen Thakran, Distt. Udhampur and 7
	others
5.	Boodh Raj Sarpanch
	Pyt. Halqa Ossu and 8 others
6.	Darshan Kumar, Chairman BDC Block latti- Marothi and 4 others
7	Yogeshwar Gupta, Chairman Municipal Council Udhampur and 7 others
8	Syed Manjoor Hussain Shah,
	J&K Apni Party
9	Sh. Balwan Sing BDC Chairman Block Udhmapur and 3 others
10	Sh. Balwan Sing BDC Chairman Block Udhmapur and 3 others
11	Madan Lal, Saarpanch
	Pyt. Halqa Sounthan Block Udhampur (J&K)
12	Sushma Devi, Sarpanch Panchayat Halqa Badall and 4 other
13	Puran Chand , Distt. Development Councillor and 4 others
14	Sahil, Sarpanch, Gram Panchayat Kashir Block Udhampur
15	Surishta Devi, Sarpanch, Panchayat Halqa Dhanoo Block Tikri
16	Mani Ram, Sarpanch Panchayt Halqa Blcok Narsoo and 1 other
17	Sarpanch, Panchayat Halqa Pakhali Tehsil & district Umdhampur
18	Nisha Sarpanch, Pyt Kotli Bala and 10 others
19	Divya Thakur,
	Member
20	Darshan Kumar, Chairman BDC Block latti- Marothi and 4 others
21	Public of Ghordi Block
22	Harsh Dev Singh, Chairman- JKNPP