S.No.	Name of Petitioner
1.	Mohan Singh Bhati
	Pesident, Border Kissan Union, Ramgarh-Samba(JKUT) and (others)
2.	SR Majotra,
	President BSP JKUT (other)
3	Local Public Represetnatives of Gurha Slathia PC
4	Yogeshwar Singh,
	Chairman BDC Block Vijaypur
5	Brijpal Singh, and many others,
	Sarpanch PH Rajinder Pura (Beguna)
6	Jatinder Singh,
	Sarpanch and 6 others
	PH Lpwer Gurah Slathia
7	Sonia Slathia and 4 others,
	Sarpanch PH Upper Gurah Slthian
8	Man Mohan Choudhary,
	Presidrnt all india Jat Maha Sabha (AIJMS)
	Inder Singh Sambyal,
9	(Capt. Retd) and many others, President
10	Rajesh Singh Salathia and many 50 others,
	Gurah Slathia
11	Rajeshwari Sambyal and many others,
	Naib Sarpanch Pyt. Halqa Rehian Distt. Samba
12	Bodh Raj and others
13	Inhabitants of Panchayat Halqa Sangwal Tehsil Vijaypur, Samba
14	Inhabitants of Samba Assembly Constituency
15	Mrs. Asha Rani and many others,
	DDC Member Rajpura
16	Sumit Verma and many others,
	Ram Garh
17	Dogra Swabiman Sangathan Party, J&K
18	Hitesh Sharma,
	Advocate & District Session Court Samba
19	Manjeet Singh,
	Provsional Presiden
	J&K Apni Party

District - Samba