S.No.	Name of Petitioner
1.	Ch. Talib Hussain, Ex. MP and 5 others
2.	Mohammad Iqbal malik, DDC Member, Territorial Constituency Darhal
3	Dr. Amar Chand Bhagat Chariman, Lok Adhikaar Mission, JK
4	Zakar Hussian President and 5 others
5	Ch. Mohammad Sadio Birjan, President (United tribal welfare fourm)
6	Shabir Ahmed Khan, Ex- Minister, President DCC, Rajouri and 2 others
7	Zahid Sarfraz Malik, Resident of Tehsil Darhal
	Syed Manzoor Hussain Shah, District President, J&K Apni Party
8	
9	Qumar Latif,
	For and on behalf of people of patwar circle Nagrota
10	Tanveer Ahmad Malik
11	Rashid Shaheen Member of JK Kesan Adv. Board J&K and 7 others
12	Capt. Som Dutt (Redt.) and 4 others
13	Rajindrer Sharma,
	Member DDC Sunderbani
14	K.H. Firdous, Chairperson Block Qila Darhal

District - Rajouri