<u>District – Anantnag</u>

 ShariefBukharie, President Pahari culture &Welfare Kokernag Development Forum. MarkaziAukaaf Committee Bidder. Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthaad Council (HaroonKhatana Gujjar and Bakerwal conference JK UT and 4 others)
 Kokernag Development Forum. MarkaziAukaaf Committee Bidder. Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthaad Council (HaroonKhatana))
Forum. 3 MarkaziAukaaf Committee Bidder. 4 Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthaad Council (HaroonKhatana)
 3 MarkaziAukaaf Committee Bidder. 4 Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthaad Council (HaroonKhatana)
4 Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthaad Council (HaroonKhatana)
)
	,
Gujjar and bakerwar conference of OT and 4 others	,
6 Greater Verinag Civil Society	
7 Inhabitants of Block Sagam	
8 MarkaziAwqaf Committee, BrariangamShangus	
9 Inhabitants of PC Uttersoo and its adjacent PCs.	
10 Dachnipora Youth Welfare FourmSirigfuwara	
11 JawadBhat,	
Chairman Kashmir Youth and Unemployed Trust	
12 Manzoor Ahmad,	
President Masjid Committee Sallar	
13 Dachinpora Welfare Forum KhiramDargah	
14 MuzaffrHussain,	
R/O DarigundSirigufwara	
15 M. Y Gorsi, Chairman	
16 Chairman MarkazAuqaf Committee Jamia Masjid Bidder	
17 Syed Ali Rashid (Advocate), Fromer Minister	
18 Chairman	
Achabal Development Committee	
19 Javed Ahmad Khan and 3 others	
20 Resident of Chittergul	
21 Advocate MurafNaseem	
J&K High Court	
22 ChTahirPhambra	
(BDC Chairman) and 2 others Haji Ab. Aziz Mir	
President	
Central Aquaf Committee Shangus	
24 ShowketAhmed,Residents of Imoh PC	
25 Aukaaf president LisserMuqamAlakayee (PayeenBreng)	
26 ParveenAkhtar (BDC Chairman) and 2 others	
27 ShangusEithaad and 5 others	
28 Chairman Gujjar and BakerwalEthadd Council (HaroonKhatana)
29 Gujjar and Bakerwal conference JK (UT) and 5 others	/
30 Office of the District Development Council Larnoo, Sajida Begu	m
31 Aquaf Committee UranhallAnantnag and 4 others All	
Kharmanganesh (wanpoh)	

32	Aquaf Committee GassiporaAnantnage
33	Youth Wing Welfare Committee LaramGangiporaAnantnag
34	Aquaf Committee RoohAnantnag.
35	Aquaf Committee LaramGanjipora (LG Pora)
36	Aquaf Committee NiporaAnantnag.
37	Aquaf Committee PushwareAnantnag.
38	Aquaf Committee KhandiphariAnantnag.
39	AquafCommitteeeMalporaAnantnag.
40	Aquaf Committee BatengooAnantnag
41	All Traders Union KhanabalAnantnag
42	All Traders Association Unit Laram Bazar WanpohAnantnag
43	Pahari Welfare Committee Kokernag.